My show schedule for Spring 2007

12 February 2007

WIP.jpg
Works in Progress
We are very busy now trying to get ready for the spring shows.
This is our schedule for the first half of the year;
March 2-4, 2007
PALM BEACH FINE CRAFT SHOW
Booth504
West Palm Beach, FL
Palm Beach County Convention Center
I will be giving a lecture Sunday, March 4, 2:30 p.m., “Understanding Silk: Raising a Small Crop of Silk Worms”
craftboston logo.png
March 30 – April 1, 2007
CRAFTBOSTON
World Trade Center, Boston
I am scheduled to give a lecture here too.
April 13-15, 2007
American Craft Council FINE CRAFT SHOW St. Paul
St. Paul RiverCenter, St. Paul MN
I am wait listed for the
April 19-22, 2007
SMITHSONIAN CRAFT SHOW.
National Building Museum, Washington DC.
May 4-6, 2007
STUDIO SALE
Studio, Yellow Springs OH
June 8-10, 2007
CONTEMPORARY CRAFTS MARKET, Santa Monica
Santa Moncia Civic Auditorium, Santa Moncia CA
If you want a reminder sent to you about any of these events, please use the yellow/red button to the right to sign up. We only send one postcard for each show that you have asked notification.
We are working hard on bring out a new item, a light weight jacket in a casual silk noil. I will share pictures soon.
We have many special pieces but I only take a few with me when I go to each show. For example the next show is in W. Palm Beach and I will not take dark, wintery pieces with me unless I have a special request. If you would like to see some special pieces, you can contact me and I will post pictures of what is available in that style and bring the ones that interest you along with me.
You can contact me by:
•leaving a comment
•sending an email to entwinements@earthlink.net
•calling 937.767.8961

Leave a Reply

