Does anyone have any experience with…

9 April 2007

Does anyone have any expeience with People to People Ambassabor programs? I’m considering participating in one, “Fabric Art and Woven Traditions” but am a little hesitant because I’ve never heard of the organization.
If any of you have participated in an ambassador program I’d lve to hear about your experience and observations.

One Response to “Does anyone have any experience with…”

  1. Hannah Kleyn Says:

    I have a couple of friends who went on a People to People program to Australia about 10 years ago. I don’t keep in contact with them much anymore, but I do know that they both had a wonderful time, and I don’t recall any complaints they might have had about the program.

    Like


Leave a Reply

