Westchester Craft Show

17 October 2007

Leaving for the Westchester Craft Show  

I’m heading out today for White Plains New York and my only craft show this fall.  Set up tomorrow, open Fri., Sat.and Sun.  I’m doing some business on my way back and won’t be back until late next week.  

I’m packing.  Have the booth in the car, stock ready to add.  Pack my suitcase and then attache case.  Here is the case ready and waiting.

 

What is all that fuzz by the left zipper pull?  Looking closer I see that is already full of Pepe.  Her slightly larger brother says that he fits too.

 

One Response to “Westchester Craft Show”

  1. glennis Says:

    ahhhhhh. looks like they will miss you! i’ll be packing for my show next week and will have the same problem.
    have a great trip and even better sales!

    Like


Leave a Reply

