UPCOMING SHOWS

6 November 2007

I have finished shows for 2007. I have two planned for Spring 2008:
PALM BEACH FINE CRAFT SHOW
29 Feburary, 1.2 March, 2008
West Palm Beach, FL
SMITHSONIAN CRAFT SHOW
10-13 April, 2008
Washington D.C.
If you need a scarf sooner, you can visit a shop or call me at the office, 937.767.8961, 9-5 (Eastern Time). We help a lot of customers on the telephone.

4 Responses to “UPCOMING SHOWS”

  1. glennis Says:

    I can imagine the amount of work you need to create in order to stock for these shows! Best of…..everything!

    Like

  2. pam Says:

    I would like to see a show,are you showing up east at all this summer? Also we have a store in upstate ny and would be interested in carrying some pieces as well we would like to know if you private label at all? thanks much pam mayer
    our website:
    http://www.enochianinc.com

    Like

  3. helene glass Says:

    I gave a star scarf to my best friend and she certainly has worn it! However, I have just returned from visiting her and noticed that her scarf has lost most of its pleats. Is there anything that can be done about this? I would appreciate any advice. Thanks

    Like

  4. Karren Says:

    Helene.
    We have a repleating sevice. We wash and iron the scarf then repleat it. It does not look the same as when it was new because the color and the pleats don’t line up, but it is pleated. The sevice costs $35 + shipping.

    Like


Leave a comment