Blog hiatus

1 December 2007

There have been many changes here at Entwinements.  For one I have joined Earthues, a natural dye and color company.  This means some changes here at Entwinements; no more wholesale orders, fewer retail shows, maybe sales on a website.  Movable Type , that I use for this blog has a new version,4.0, out that I want to use but my current host has not updated; so I may need a new host. My OS needs updating…  Like I said many changes here.

Enjoy your holidays and I’ll see you in the New Year. 

2 Responses to “Blog hiatus”

  1. glennis Says:

    I, for one, will miss your posts and look forward to the new version of your blog in the new year. Earthues looks interesting-hadn’t heard of them before. If you care to share-in what capacity will you be working with them? Whatever it is, I’m sure they will benefit greatly from your experience both as a chemist,dyer, and artist.
    Best of everything and see you in the new year!

    Like


  2. Change is good. Change is inevitable! Much luck in your new endeavors.

    Like


Leave a Reply

