Oaxacan Fitness Program for Karren

18 December 2014

This a version of the 10 000 steps program. On Monday, when I spent most of the day sitting in airplanes, I did 9 789 steps. I’m not at sea level any more, the city of Oaxaca sits in a valley in the mountains. You can see mountains in every directions if you look up but I can’t look up when I’m walking on the cobblestones. And it seems like every other step is up or down.

So this is a dual function trip: improved fitness and study textiles; I am enjoying one of them immensely.

One Response to “Oaxacan Fitness Program for Karren”

  1. Sandy Says:

    Now, now Miss Karren, walking is good for you. And the textiles are beautiful.

    Like


Leave a Reply

